Menu

Contact Us

Contact your Celanese Fundraising Team Lead should you have any questions or want to discuss the packages available. Please see the below contacts:

Jennifer Pack - IT
Jennifer.Pack@celanese.com
972-443-8548

Bill Farkos - Raw Materials
William.Farkos@celanese.com
972-443-4069

Joe Fox - Legal
Joseph.Fox@celanese.com
972-443-4607

Matthew Griffiths - Logistics
Matthew.Griffiths@celanese.com
972-443-4654

Bob Guenther - CapEx
Robert.Guenther@celanese.com
281-474-6235

Craig Farrell - Distributors
Craig.Farrell@celanese.com
972-443-8568

Jan Dean - HR
Jan.Dean@celanese.com
972-443-4012

Briana Burkhardt - Finance/HR/Corporate Services/MRO
Briana.burkhardt@celanese.com
972-443-8515

Tele Fernandes
Fundraising Chair
222 West Las Colinas Blvd.
Irving, TX 75039
Email: Tele.Fernandes@celanese.com

For information about advertising in the program, contact Travis Jacobsen at William.Jacobsen@celanese.com or 972-443-3750

Can't play this year?

Stay up to date about next year