Menu

Contact Us

Contact your Celanese Fundraising Team Lead should you have any questions or want to discuss the packages available. Please see the below contacts:

Jennifer Pack - IT
Jennifer.Pack@celanese.com
972-443-8548

Adolph Gonzales - IT
Adolph.Gonzales@celanese.com
972-443-3835

Florian Schenkel - Raw Materials
Florian.Schenkel@celanese.com
972-443-4538

Diane Tanner - Legal
Diane.Tanner@celanese.com
972-443-3847

Talor Ross - Logistics
Talor.Ross@celanese.com
972-443-8088

Bob Guenther - CapEx
Robert.Guenther@celanese.com
281-474-6235

Kemar Burrowes - Distributors
Kemar.Burrowes@celanese.com
972-443-3929

Jan Dean - HR
Jan.Dean@celanese.com
972-443-4012

Briana Burkhardt - Finance/HR/Corporate Services/MRO
Briana.Burkhardt@celanese.com
972-443-8515

Dmitry Buriko - Treasury/Finance
Dmitry.Buriko@celanese.com
972-443-3758

Adam Santosuosso
Fundraising Chair
222 West Las Colinas Blvd.
Irving, TX 75039
Email: Adam.Santosuosso@celanese.com

For information about advertising in the program, contact Travis Jacobsen at William.Jacobsen@celanese.com or 972-443-3750

Can't play this year?

Stay up to date about next year